Kontakta avdelningar

Bastuträsk/Norsjö
Ordförande Kjell-Olov Björk S:a Kusfors 5 936 93 Boliden 0915-200 37 091520037@telia.com
Sekreterare
Kassör
Bjurholm
Ordförande Tord Nygren Bondegatan 4 916 31 Bjurholm 0932-105 81 070-3246228
Sekreterare Eila Eriksson Ringvägen 19 916 31 Bjurholm 0932-103 36 EilaEriksson@hotmail,com
Kassör Kurt Berghemmer Östergatan 14 916 31 Bjurholm 0932-106 44  070-583 89 32
Boden nr. 23
Boliden/Jörn
Ordförande Ola Nordberg Tallgatan 6 936 31 Boliden 070-688 61 48 ola.nordberg@boliden.se
Sekreterare Britt-Marie Fougstedt Österjörn 23 930 55 Jörn 0916-210 35
Kassör Östen Bjurman Bjurån 30 936 91 Boliden 0910-501 39 070-3198661 osten.bjurman@agnetasvavbod.se
Burträsk
Gällivare/Malmberget
Kontakt  Per Larsson Storgatan 6 982 31 Gällivare 070-344 24 44

Kalix
Kontakt Alf Rönnbäck Siknäs 268 950 40 Töre 0923-642 017 073-0414124
Kiruna
Kontakt Kurth Fors Tallplan 4 981 42 Kiruna 070-6815697 kurt.fors@svenskakyrkan.se
Luleå
Ordförande Börje Lantto Snövägen 107 976 33 Luleå 070-525 12 08  borje.hem@hotmail.com
Kassör Anita Jensen Burströmsvägen 56 1tr 974 33 Luleå 0920-703 09 070-3670309
 Sekreterare Joanna Larsson Skomakargatan 36 975 97 Luleå 070-290 39 36  larsson.joanna@gmail.com
Lycksele
Kontaktperson
Lövånger
Ordförande Uppgift saknas
Sekreterare Mats-Olof Löfroth Strömvägen 6D 930 10 Lövånger 070-6324494
Kassör Gerhard Johansson Kungsvägen 20 930 10 Lövånger 0913-100 38 gerhard@lovangersmaskin.se
Malå / Arvidsjaur och Arjeplog
Ordförande André Hällsten Gunillagatan 4 A 983 31 Malmberget 070-3990443 andre.hallsten@mhf.se
Sekreterare Ola Nordberg Tallgatan 6 936 31 Boliden 070-6686148 ola.nordberg@boliden.se
Kassör Fredrik Olofsson Pjäsörn 59 935 91 Norsjö 073-0376922
Normaling
Kontaktperson Sven Lundberg Åsvägen 40 914 96 Håknäs 0930-400 33
Piteå/Älvsbyn
Ordförande Lorentz Holmgren Sjömansgatan 6 941 51 Piteå 0911-310 40 070-5298150 lorentz.holmgren@mhf.se
Sekreterare Elisabeth Eliasson Björkgatan 9 941 36 Piteå 0911-919 49 070-6431426 h.elisabeth.e@allt2.se
Kassaförvaltare Åke Engman Tenorgränd 31 943 32 Öjebyn 070-526 69 87 nilsake.e@telia.com
Skellefteå/Bureå
Ordförande Lars-Erik Andersson Hyttgatan 6 932 31 Skelleftehamn 076-7696890 male1961@algonet.se
Sekreterare Pia Höglund Skyttevägen 9 B 932 36 Bursviken 070-3487328 pia_nystrom@hotmail.com
Kassör Henrik Jonsson Köpmangatan 16 C 931 31 Skellefteå 070-3983144 henrik.jonsson@mhf.se
Lokalen Nygatan 42 931 31 Skellefteå 0910-120 50 073-0211587 skelleftea@mhf.se
Stenseleorten
Umeå
Ordförande Sven-Olov Lindqvist Klövervägen 21 903 52 Umeå 072-7048650 072-7048650 solindqvist@nordiq.net
Sekreterare Henry Forsgren Hönsbärsvägen 4 904 53 Umeå 090-777 282 henry.forsgren@spray.se
Kassör Carl-Axel Hedström Törnskatevägen 19 906 51 Umeå 090-128 908 070-6060217 carlaxel43@gmail.com
Vindeln
Kontaktperson Robert Redstig  Björkvägen 11  922 32 Vindeln  0933-107 30
Vilhellmina
Ordförande Harry Forsgren Volgsjövägen 32 B 912 34 Vilhelmina 0940-120 44
Sekreterare Roald Sandberg Volgsjövägen 20 912 34 Vilhelmina 0940-106 67 070-2160878 roald@vilhelmina.ac
Kassör Roald Sandberg Volgsjövägen 20 912 34 Vilhelmina 0940-106 67 070-2160878 roald@vilhelmina.ac
Vännäs
Ordförande Roland Johnsson Degermyr 7 911 94 Vännäs 0935-230 77 070-265 42 16 rolle.johnson65@gmail.com
Sekreterare Hans-Inge Smetana Örngatan 25 911 30 Vännäs 0935-514 33
Kassör Sture Andersson Skavdal 10 911 93 Vännäs 0935-240 23 070-3744023
Åsele
Ordförande Ebbe Engström Krokvägen 7 919 32 Åsele 0941-108 13 ebbe.engstrom@spray.se
Sekreterare Gunvår Bäckström Skansengatan 2 919 32 Åsele 0941-108 13 073-0457550 gunvar.backstrom@hotmail.com
Kassör Evert Westberg Lärkvägen 7 919 31 Åsele 0941-106 39 evert.vestberg@ktv.asele.se
Övertorneå
Kontaktperson Enar Triumf Matarengivägen 37 957 31 Övertorneå 0927-109 04 enar.triumf@utbnord.se
Damklubbar MHF Region Norr
 Kontakt  Anita Jensen  Burströmsvägen 56  974 33 Luleå  0920-703 09  070-367 03 09
MHF Ungdom Norr
Västerbotten Sandra Lilja Kamvägen 11 B 937 31 Burträsk 072-2057456 sandra@mhf-ungdom.se
MHF Camping Club Sektion Nord
Ordförande Kjell Lidberg Morkullegränd 8 bv 974 53 Luleå 0920-669 59 070-3866959 kjell.lidberg@lulepost.se
Sekreterare Ingabritt Johansson Jörnsvägen 62 934 93 Kusmark 0910-724096 070-6723116 ingabrittkusmark@gmail.com
Kassör Anders Marklund Hällbruksgatan 3 2tr 974 35 Luleå 0920-248624 070-6742624 anders.marklund@mhf.se
Annonser