Kontaktlista

UPPDRAG NAMN ADRESS POSTNR POSTADR TELEFONNR MAILADRESS
Ordförande/ Regionskontakt Lorentz Holmgren Sjömansgatan 6 941 51 Piteå 0911-31040, 070-5298150 lorentz.holmgren@mhf.se
Vice Ordförande Olov Stoor Tenorgränd 13 943 32 Öjebyn 073-6818656 olov.stoor@allt2.se
Redaktör Ratta Ren/ Projektansvarig Ewa Öhman Pettersson Ömansvägen 39 946 91 Roknäs 070-6940380 ewa.o-p@allt2.se
Medlemsansvarig/anställd Margaretha Nyström Gran 5 934 94 Kåge 072-5183073 margaretha.nystrom@mhf.se
Kassör André Hällsten Gunillagatan 4 a 983 31 Malmberget 070-3990443 andre.hallsten@mhf.se
Ledamot Roland Johnson Degermyr 7 911 94 Vännes 0935-23077, 070-2654216 rolle.johnson65@gmail.com
Ledamot Carola Ek Ystarvägen 67 a 906 25  Umeå 070-564 43 54 manskensvagen@gmail.com
Ledamot/MHF Fonden Lis-Marie Hellrönn Trombongatan 26 943 33 Öjebyn 070-5799266 lismarie_hellronn@hotmail.com
Ledamot Anita Jensen Burströmsvägen 56  1 tr 974 33 Luleå 070-3670309 Brev
Webbansvarig Jan Nyström Andersson Hyttgatan 6 932 31 Skelleftehamn 070-6997977 Jan_na13@hotmail.com
Förbundsordförande Maria Bergström Kamomillvägen 15 725 91 Västerås 021-50341, 070-5150341 maria.bergstrom@mhf.se
Valberedningen/sammankallande Nils-Åke Engman Tenorgränd 31 943 32 Öjebyn 070-5266987 nilsake.e@telia.com
Valberedningen Karin Lindberg Östra Hjoggböle 931 94 Skellefteå 070-293 39 43 karin.lindberg@mhf.se
Valberedningen Carl-Axel Hedström Törnskatevägen 19 906 51 Umeå  070-6060217 carlaxel43@gmail.com
RevisorCompaniet Stefan Hällberg Trädgårdsgatan 13-15 931 31 Skellefteå 0910-713171, 070-5877998
RevisorCompaniet Lars-Göran Noren Ringvägen 41 930 70 Malå 0953-21385
Förtroendevald Revisor Ola Nordberg Tallgatan 6 936 31 Boliden 070-6686148 ola.nordberg@mandalayresources.se
Resurs Anders Marklund Hällbruksgatan 3  lgh 1103 974 35 Luleå 0920-248624, 070-6742624 anders.marklund@mhf.se
Annonser