Kontaktlista

UPPDRAG NAMN ADRESS POSTNR POSTADR TELEFONNR MAILADRESS
Ordförande/ Regionskontakt Ola Berglund Ringvägen 4 937 32 Burträsk
073-0241258
ola.berglund@mhf.se 
Vice Ordförande Olov Stoor Tenorgränd 13 943 32 Öjebyn 073-6818656 olov.stoor@mhf.se
Redaktör Ratta Ren/ Projektansvarig Ewa Öhman Pettersson Ömansvägen 39 946 91 Roknäs 070-6940380  ewa.o-p@mhf.se
Medlemsansvarig/anställd Margaretha Nyström Gran 5 934 94 Kåge 072-5183073 margaretha.nystrom@mhf.se
Kassör André Hällsten Hantverksgatan 6 939 31 Malå 070-3990443 andre.hallsten@mhf.se
Ledamot Roland Johnson Degermyr 7 911 94 Vännäs 0935-23077, 070-2654216 rolle.johnson65@gmail.com
Ledamot Carola Ek Ystarvägen 67 a 906 25  Umeå 070-564 43 54 carola.ek@mhf.se
Ledamot/MHF Fonden Lis-Marie Hellrönn Trombongatan 26 943 33 Öjebyn 070-5799266 lismarie_hellronn@hotmail.com
Ledamot Anita Jensen Burströmsvägen 56  1 tr 974 33 Luleå 070-3670309 Brev
Webbansvarig Jan Nyström Andersson Hyttgatan 6 932 31 Skelleftehamn 070-6997977 Jan_na13@hotmail.com
Förbundsordförande Maria Bergström Kamomillvägen 15 725 91 Västerås 021-50341, 070-5150341 maria.bergstrom@mhf.se
Valberedningen/sammankallande
Karin Lindberg
Östra Hjoggböle 
931 94
Skellefteå
070-293 39 43
karin.lindberg@mhf.se
Valberedningen Lorentz Holmgren Sjömansgatan 6 941 51 Piteå
0911-31040, 070-5298150
lorentz.holmgren@mhf.se
Valberedningen Carl-Axel Hedström Vårdhemsvägen 1 lgh 1215 903 62 Umeå  070-6060217 carlaxel43@gmail.com
RevisorCompaniet Stefan Hällberg Trädgårdsgatan 13-15 931 31 Skellefteå 0910-713171, 070-5877998  
RevisorCompaniet Lars-Göran Noren Ringvägen 41 930 70 Malå 0953-21385  
Förtroendevald Revisor Ola Nordberg Tallgatan 6 936 31 Boliden 070-6686148
ola.nordberg@norconsult.com