Avdelningar

 

AVDELNING KONTAKT ADRESS POSTNR POSTADRESS TELEFONNR MAILADRESS
Bjurholm Tord Nygren Bondegatan 4 916 31 Bjurholm 0932-10581, 070-3246228 Brev
Bjurholm Kurt Berghemmer Östergatan 14 916 31 Bjurholm 0932-106 44, 070-583 89 32 kurt@elesess.se
Boliden/Jörn Ola Nordberg Tallgatan 6 936 31 Boliden 070-6686148 ola.nordberg@mandalayresources.se
Luleå Anita Jensen Burströmsvägen 56  1 tr 974 33 Luleå 070-3670309 Brev
Lövånger Gerhard Johansson Kungsvägen 20 lgh 1102 932 61 Lövånger 0913-10430, 070-6080692 gerhard@lovangersmaskin.se
Lappland Lorentz Holmgren Sjömansgatan 6 941 51 Piteå 0911-31040, 070-5298150 lorentz.holmgren@mhf.se
Lappland André Hällsten Gunillagatan 4 a 983 31 Malmberget 070-3990443 andre.hallsten@mhf.se
Piteå/Älvsbyn Lorentz Holmgren Sjömansgatan 6 941 51 Piteå 0911-31040, 070-5298150 lorentz.holmgren@mhf.se
Skellefteå/Bureå Anders Marklund Hällbruksgatan 3  lgh 1103 974 35 Luleå 0920-248624, 070-6742624 anders.marklund@mhf.se
Umeå Kurt Bergner Borgvägen 27 c 904 20 Umeå 070-550 98 23 kube@hotmail.se
Umeå Henry Forsgren Hönsbärsvägen 4 904 35 Umeå 090-777282, 070-226 85 72 henry.forsgren@home.se
Vännes Roland Johnsson Degermyr 7 911 94 Vännes 0935-23077, 070-2654216 rolle.johnson65@gmail.com
Annonser